JPro Network logo

JPRO Online: In It Together

2020-04 JPRO Online: Peer discussion groups for Jewish community professionals
Event Registration is closed.

The Network of Jewish Human Service Agencies and JPRO Network invite you to take part in weekly peer-to-peer processing sessions. Participants will be placed in groups of up to ten, which will meet four times (and more if wanted). Groups will be moderated by a licensed social worker with expertise in group work.

The purpose of these groups is to create a safe, confidential space to explore the challenges and opportunities the Coronavirus Pandemic has presented to us. (This is not intended as a mental health therapy group, but rather a place to process how COVID-19 has impacted you and for you to know we are all in it together - YOU ARE NOT ALONE! Please see here for a list of agencies offering mental health support.)

These sessions will be real-time conversations among participants; they are not presentations or webinars. Therefore, they will not be recorded or shared afterward. During the first session, each group will establish a confidentiality agreement. Please only register if you are fairly certain you will be able to attend the first meeting.

Wednesdays, April 1, 8, 22, and 29 at 1-1:45 pm Eastern | 12-12:45 pm Central | 11-11:45 am Mountain | 10-10:45 am Pacific